Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SkinDC

Dermatologists located in Arlington, VA

143 total reviews

SkinDC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SkinDC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hillary K.
Submitted 08/10/17
Efficient and Informative
Cecilia D.
Submitted 08/10/17
I am a very satisfied customer! This was the best experience I've ever had at a dermatologist, and I've been to many dermatologists' offices. I needed an urgent skin solution before my wedding, and Dr. Naga was able to get me in right away. SkinDC's website is so up-to-date that I was able to make an appointment online at 11 pm the night before I needed it! That is basically unheard of elsewhere. The office is incredibly modern and so clean, and the receptionist (Amber) was helpful and friendly. There is no paperwork - everything is done electronically on iPads which is so cool and obviously great for the environment. I will 100% be coming back to SkinDC and will be taking advantage of their many other services - not just their acne solutions!
Rachael G.
Submitted 08/08/17
Came in for a consultation and had a great experience and conversation with Dr. Naga. I can't wait to come back!
Emily R.
Submitted 08/08/17
easy and efficient
Kathy Z.
Submitted 08/08/17
One of the few times I have been in a doctors office where the staff greets you with a smile and offers immediately help. Dr Naga was no different. She took her time and and offered great advice. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Jack C.
Submitted 08/07/17
Comfortable office and friendly service!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr. Naga is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Together, we have developed a plan for maintenance and prevention that I am extremely happy with. She is the only person I trust with my skin! Thank you SkinDC!
Richard A.
Submitted 08/06/17
Absolutely the best.
Erin A.
Submitted 08/04/17
Thanks for being quick and easy to communicate with!
Caitlin G.
Submitted 08/03/17
I went in for an annual skin check and loved my experience. Dr. Naga spent quality time answering all my questions.
Edward B.
Submitted 07/31/17
This was my first time in the office. I didn't know what to expect. I was very impressed and happy with my first visit! This is a practice that is modern in both decor, technology and attention to the patient's well-being. Most dermatology practices I have gone to in the past were stuck in the 90s in terms of technology/bureaucracy and had zero understanding of customer service. I found Dr. Keaney extremely down-to-earth and very knowledgeable. I didn't feel rushed or bullied into expensive treatments. That too was a welcome change from other practices I have been to in the past. It's a relatively new practice, although the doctors have been practicing for years. If you are looking for a modern practice and are tired of waiting an eternity for an appointment, then make this your new practice!
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/27/17
Quick check in and very nice office
Paula C.
Submitted 07/24/17
I see a remarkable difference in my skin! Thank you to Dr. Naga and her team!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 07/21/17
Received a thorough exam. Doctor was very informative and helpful.
Sherri Z.
Submitted 07/20/17
The office was warm and inviting. The receptionist was very helpful and efficient. Dr. Naga was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office to a friend.
Carlos L.
Submitted 07/20/17
As first time clients, the entire process couldn't have been easier,quicker, or more professional.
Camille D.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Naga was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The office staff was great, and the practice's use of technology makes checking in and making appointments so easy. Very conveniently located as well (just up from the Rosslyn Metro).
Jack M.
Submitted 07/17/17
Very helpful staff, impressive and modern office space. Highly recommend.
Karen G.
Submitted 07/12/17
Dr. Naga was very informative about the latest cutting edge technology and quite adept in her breadth of knowledge. She is a cheerful, empathetic and reassuring soul, which is refreshing in the field of dermatology...like a breath of fresh air...not to mention her own beauty that shines from the inside out...can not rave enough about her.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/11/17
Very professional. Office staff friendly and responsive.