Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SkinDC

Dermatologists located in Arlington, VA

143 total reviews

SkinDC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SkinDC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha Y.
Submitted 08/22/17
My first time in Dr. Naga's office, the office staff was very helpful. Dr. Naga herself was very attentive and listened to all my concerns and created a good treatment plan. Highly recommend!
DIANA M.
Submitted 08/22/17
Excellent, well-organized, and helpful practice. Dr. Keaney had an excellent bed-side manner and listened to all of my concerns. He knew about every issue I raised and welcomed all my questions. I will definitely be returning here for their services and appreciate the welcoming environment.
Ann Chapin M.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Naga was efficient and extremely helpful. I picked up my prescription same day and used both as she suggested. I noticed improvements within a week (just as she said I would).
Richard A.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr. Keaney is great in helping me achieve my goal. Very inviting modern decor office. Amber, at the desk, is extremely helpful from check-in to when you depart.
Scott A.
Submitted 08/20/17
Great facility, easy parking, top-notch equipment and care
Anastasia R.
Submitted 08/18/17
Everyone I interacted with was exceptionally kind and informative. Very clean, cute office!
ROYA F.
Submitted 08/18/17
I went in for a consultation. Dr Naga and her staff made me feel comfortable and at ease on my visit. They are very professional and dr naga gave me the information I needed without pushing me into procedures. The office is beautiful and relaxing! Great experience!
Lauren F.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Naga is fantastic and I would absolutely recommend going to her
Matthew P.
Submitted 08/16/17
Professional, friendly staff! Great new office as well!
Keiko G.
Submitted 08/16/17
Great experience! Dr.Keaney was friendly, thorough and informative! Office staff and facility are wonderful!
Timothy M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Naga was great - very personable, competent and perceptive. She totally got my teenager and made sure that the acne care routine she prescribed was actually something he would really do. Also loved how efficient, and high-tech the office was - they get you in and out quickly. The online appointment app was stellar!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Keaney has a great bedside manner. Appointment did not feel rushed. Did not push unnecessary products. He is masterful with injectables. Fuller and poutier lips achieved with Juvederm Volbella. A virtually pain free lip injection! Office staff very friendly and efficient. Very clean, airy office.
Lourdes T.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Naga is a breath of fresh air in the medical world. She is knowledgeable and willing to take time to explain things to you. She give you a sense of being in very good and compassionate hands! I travel from out of town to see her!!
Guillermo G.
Submitted 08/15/17
Great experience! Can't wait to visit the good doctor again.
Alicia T.
Submitted 08/14/17
Such a warm, supportive and highly qualified staff- from the minute you enter this office, meet with the medical assistants and then consult with the doctors. Dr. Lina Naga is not just highly knowledgeable, but also listens carefully and offers options-- truly caring for her patients. It is quite a unique experience!
Hanna A.
Submitted 08/12/17
My experience was great.
Tanja S.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr. Naga made a very competent first impression, staff was very friendly, beautiful brand new office.
Harinder P.
Submitted 08/12/17
Great office and staff was very attentive.
Nancy F.
Submitted 08/11/17
This office is beautiful and new, the staff is professional and the doctor was great! She removed some precancerous areas and a much hated mole. There was no shaming me for my sun exposure. Thanks!
Kavan S.
Submitted 08/11/17
Very good service and doctor was extremely knowledgable