Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SkinDC

Dermatologists located in Arlington, VA

143 total reviews

SkinDC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SkinDC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren D.
Submitted 09/01/17
I was looking for a dermatologist in the area after I just moved here and am so glad I found Dr. Naga! The office was extremely clean, scheduling was very easy and I was able to get in quickly. All staff was very caring and nice. I have already recommended this office to others. Overall, an exceptional experience!
Michael B.
Submitted 09/01/17
Very knowledgeable and attentive.
Charles B.
Submitted 08/31/17
l
Jerri D.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Naga is thorough and knowledgeable in all areas. She takes her time to fully explain any procedure and answer all your questions. Her new office in Arlington is inviting and comfortable. I highly recommend her for any medical or cosmetic issues.
Nancy Jo N.
Submitted 08/30/17
My third visit today to see Dr. Naga was just as great as first two visits. I highly recommend her!
David P.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Keaney was fast, efficient, and very professional.
Michael F.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Keaney was extremely friendly and thorough in addressing my concerns. It is very easy to book appointments and check in via the online system, and the office is very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend SkinDC to anyone in the area!
Katherine P.
Submitted 08/29/17
My experience with Dr Keaney and SkinDC Derm was amazing! I will definitely be going back! Highly recommended!
Christopher M.
Submitted 08/29/17
Went in for a simple wart removal and to get a rash looked at. Dr. Keaney was quick, knowledgeable, and the wart removal was swift and (nearly!) painless. Great experience and will be returning for any future skin problems.
Sarah P.
Submitted 08/28/17
I've been to many different dermatologists offices. SkinDC is by far the fanciest. Staff are kind, knowledgeable and extrememly helpful. Dr. Naga is down to earth and really sweet. I will definitely be back and recommend this office for any concerns you may have. Excellent customer service!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/28/17
I had a really great experience with Dr. Keaney, he was super respectful and answered all of my questions! I was provided with several resources and contacts in case I had any follow up questions. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Courtney G.
Submitted 08/26/17
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Keaney.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 08/26/17
Easy to find information and schedule a new appointment.
Joy M.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Keaney is thorough and took the time to educate me about my skin care concerns. I'm thrilled to finally see results after years of struggling with acne and skin discoloration.
Katrel A.
Submitted 08/25/17
I felt so valued as a patient. The front office staff was extremely porfessional and polite. Nurse Laketa was wonderful. Dr. Naga made me feel valued as a patient and listened to my journey and concerns.
Shiyun L.
Submitted 08/24/17
Compared to other practices, SkinDC is the one and only that is reasonable with its use of technologies in the modern world.
Megan C.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Naga was great! She was very friendly and thorough and provided me with treatment for all my needs. I also really like how modern and high tech the admin side of things were - no filling out stacks of paper, it's all done via a tablet! I'm so happy I found a dermatologist I like and trust.
Nupur M.
Submitted 08/23/17
I loved Dr. Naga. She was super nice and ready to work with me right away. I also thought the office was beautiful!
Shawn G.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr Keaney was fantastic and spent a lot of time with me, including answering all of my questions.
Courtney B.
Submitted 08/23/17
Very efficient, technologically savvy office. Support staff and medical staff were all extremely friendly, comforting, and courteous. The only reason I give 4 stars and not 5: I came in for a specific issue, but because it was my first visit, I would have appreciated a general check-up conversation as well but felt a little rushed.