Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SkinDC

Dermatologists located in Arlington, VA

143 total reviews

SkinDC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SkinDC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 09/15/17
State of the art office with excellent service
Mohammed A.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr.keaney and all the staff were great. He answered my questions and explained the procedures. All the staff were helpful.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 09/14/17
First time visit. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to book and complete paperwork.
Justin S.
Submitted 09/14/17
Friendly, attentive staff and conscientious medical care. The office also has really nice decor.
Anita K.
Submitted 09/14/17
Upon enterance you immediately feel a great vibe at this practice. The office is beautifuly decorated with great taste to make it feel both inviting and comfortable. The self check in station is super easy and eco-friendly! Doctor Naga is extremely professional and pleasant. Parisa, in the front desk was super friendly and other staff as well. Overall experience was wonderful. I will be referring my staff and friends.
Kandice J.
Submitted 09/13/17
This was my first time at the office and the staff was professional and so was the doctor
Shahnaz M.
Submitted 09/13/17
I had a great experience during the visit. I found office staff very helpful, no waiting time, advanced online booking and also in office check in technology, makes the booking process and visit much simpler and accessible. Dr Lina Naga is an amazing physician, very kind, pleasants, professional and helpful, spending time with patients to carefully evaluate and clearly explain all options. She has excellent bedside manner and I am very satisfied with my final procedure outcome. Certainly will follow up with her in few months and will recommend her to my friends.
Amy L.
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr. Naga is a wonderful, warm, compassionate professional - her demeanor and RESULTS are top notch!
Kristin M.
Submitted 09/11/17
Dr. Naga was wonderful! She was polite and efficient and answered all of my questions, even coming back into the room after the appointment because I forgot to ask about something. I highly recommend her!
Nadia L.
Submitted 09/08/17
I was greatly impressed by the sophistication of the facility and the professionalism of the staff. Dr.Naga is a wonderful doctor! I highly recommend SkinDC
Diane F.
Submitted 09/08/17
Pleasant. Very courteous staff. Highly recommend.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/08/17
Friendly staff. Thorough exam and great skin care advice.
Jamie J.
Submitted 09/08/17
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Naga and the SkinDC Staff. The facilities are clean and everyone is extremely welcoming. Dr. Naga herself is wonderful to work with and takes her time in visiting with patients. She is busy, but devotes her time and full attention to each individual patient. 5/5- I will definitely be returning to SkinDC for any future needs and will be recommending to friends/ family in the area.
Saar G.
Submitted 09/07/17
I found Dr Keaney and his team to be professional, efficient, informed and the environment in the practice is clean and pleasant.
Michael A.
Submitted 09/06/17
Great modern, clean, sleek office with an easy digital integration. Assistants were friendly and asked all the right questions. Dr. Keany was great and would highly recommend!!!
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/06/17
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Naga - even when she is freezing/injecting a needle in my foot!! I always look forward to seeing Dr. Naga and know I'm in excellent hands under her care.
April S.
Submitted 09/06/17
Parker B.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Keaney and his staff set a new standard for quality care and professionalism.
Kelly H.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Naga was thorough and professional. The office was clean and the staff were very helpful - coming here from now on!
Arielle E.
Submitted 09/01/17
Beautiful office, helpful and attentive staff. Great doctor!