Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SkinDC

Dermatologists located in Arlington, VA

143 total reviews

SkinDC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SkinDC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam B.
Submitted 09/26/17
Limited wait times, quick and attentive exams, and convenient location.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Naga is extremely professional and thorough yet warm and friendly. While I never enjoy going to the Dr she made it as painless as possible.
Michael P.
Submitted 09/23/17
My first visit with Dr. Naga exceeded my expectations- but the way I was treated from the moment I made my appointment foreshadowed what was to come: great care and a professional atmosphere. Dr. Naga LISTENED to me and was immediately aware and responsive to my concerns. After assessing me and my concerns she provided me with a variety of options to improve my health and quality of life. Sounds to good to be true but it is true. I will be a patient for life for sure.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 09/23/17
Excellent visit! Dr. Keaney was so knowledgeable about my daughter's skin condition, and he gave us excellent advice. More than that, he put my daughter at ease! The office staff was very helpful and friendly as well.
Heather E.
Submitted 09/22/17
Great dr! Thanks!
William C.
Submitted 09/22/17
My experience was great! Dr. Kearney was very thorough. I would def refer others to your office. Thank you!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Naga was amazing and the staff at Skin DC was above all other doctor's offices I have been to. The receptionists were friendly, helpful, and responsive when I had questions regarding healthcare coverage. The nurse that took me back was interactive and friendly. Dr. Naga had to give me two shots in uncomfortable spots and was understanding and made the experience as pain free and comfortable as possible. She has amazing bedside manner. The facilities were very clean and modern, adding to the overall superb experience. I will never go to another dermatologist office.
Partha S.
Submitted 09/22/17
First time with a dermatologist, and it was a great experience. I went in because i was experiencing hair loss, Dr. Keaney walked me through every step. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dermatologist!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/22/17
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Naga was amazing! I'm so happy to have found a dermo that I really like and trust. She is kind and professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. The office is gorgeous too!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 09/20/17
It was very positive. The facility is nice and the staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Naga was very good.
Morgan A.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great visit! Dr. Keaney is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Staff is friendly and thorough.
Mary P.
Submitted 09/20/17
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Naga. I was able to make an appointment easily, and once in the office, everything was handled quickly and efficiently. I was in/out of her office in 30 minutes, and she prescribed a topical medication that took care of a case of recurring dermatitis.
Brian G.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very courteous, modern, and efficient service. I would recommend to friends and family.
Saul T.
Submitted 09/19/17
Good
Larry C.
Submitted 09/18/17
Great office and Dr Keaney is a true pro!!
Tammy W.
Submitted 09/17/17
Their new office is beautiful & professional. The staff was courteous & helpful. Dr Naga was professional & helpful.
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/16/17
This was by far the best experience I've everhad at a doctor's office. Incredibly efficient, hi-tech, and welcoming. From the comfortable waiting room (with Sinatra records playing and spa-like water) to the professionalism and compassion with everyone I encountered. Dr. Keaney is incredible. Very nice, patient, and helpful with all of my questions. I ended up having an unexpected simple procedure and when I went to check out the receptionist noticed I was looking pale - within seconds another kind nurse brought me into a room and waited with me until I got my color back and was less lightheaded. Dr. Keaney also came back to check on me and brought me ginger ale. I will absolutely be back and recommend SkinDC to friends.
Lilin K.
Submitted 09/16/17
She was very helpful and Informative about the issue at hand. She referred us to somewhere where the procedure can be done.
Katherine P.
Submitted 09/16/17
Wonderful as always! Dr Keaney is a true professional.